Home
About SGRA
Newsletter
How to Become a Buyer
How to Become a REP
Contact Us
 

SGRA BUYERS

Find a Company or an SGRA Rep
Search By Company
or Product

Representatives Name Office Phone EMail Address
McRae, Mike 801 230 3604 mike@qedstyle.com
Mills, Jarod 623 249 5849 jarod.mills@dunninggolf.com
Naughton, Elizabeth 520 247 4386 ewnaughton@msn.com
O'Hurley, Lisa 310 463 3780 lohurley@aol.com
Parks, Dennis 480-563-1964 dennisparks5@aol.com
Pepper, Kevin kevin.pepper@hotmail.com
Plungis, Tom 602-971-0957 tplungis@cox.net
Power, Greg 714 329 0502 gdpsalesgroup@gmail.com
Ramos, Tim 480 688 7053 tramos@travismathew.com
Rogers, Heather 6024781290 heather.rogers@ralphlauren.com
Schultze, Kirk 7073036630 ogolf71@yahoo.com
Scott, Tommy 602 524 8752 Tscott@antigua.com
Seals, Steve 562-201-2025 sseals4@msn.com
Senger, Jimmy 480-619-7551 jsengergolf@cox.net
Shea, Carol 949 510 3232 carolsheasales@gmail.com

  Pages:   First < 1 2 3 [4] 5 > Last of 5
 
shim